Our People


Leadership Team

Rocky Racco (bio)
CEO
416-369-1757
rracco@tticanada.com


Carol MacEwan (bio)
Director, Training & Innovations
416-482-8612
cmacewan@tticanada.com

Lucy Vieira (bio)
Director, Away & The Circle
416-369-1752
lvieira@tticanada.com


Chris Senior, CPA, CMA (bio)
Director, Finance
416-369-1758
csenior@tticanada.com

Halina Teasdale (bio)
Director, Business Travel
416-369-1749
hteasdale@tticanada.com



Business Travel Advisors


Atelier group Travel

Rosemary Newsham
Groups & Incentives
416-369-3212
rnewsham@tticanada.com


away personal Travel Advisors

Brian Curley
416-646-4380
bcurley@tticanada.com

Susan Foster (bio)
Personal Travel Advisor
416-369-3312
sfoster@tticanada.com

Dominique Graham Administrative Support 416-369-1750 ext 4201
dgraham@tticanada.com

Dane Joseph (bio)
Personal Travel Advisor
416-369-3263
djoseph@tticanada.com

Alicia Thompson (bio)
Personal Travel Advisor
416-369-3268
athompson@tticanada.com

 

Madeleine Virag (bio)
Personal Travel Advisor
416-369-1756
mvirag@tticanada.com

Ludmila Osovscaia
Advisor Support &
Partner Liaison
416-369-3313
losovscaia@tticanada.com


independent contractors

Paulette Altilia (bio)
416-369-0421
paltilia@tticanada.com

Valerie Balderson (bio)
613-261-7147
vbalderson@tticanada.com

Donna Black (bio)
905-824-2165
dblack@tticanada.com

Derrick Bloch (bio)
416-787-9349
derrick@goluxetravel.com

Mali Borden (bio)
416-454-7393
mborden@tticanada.com

Linda Brady
416-484-9531
lmbrady@tticanada.com

Clara Castaneda (bio)
604-568-0062
ccastaneda@tticanada.com

Helen Caulfield
416-463-0002
helencaulfield@rogers.com

Claus A Christensen
cchristensen@tticanada.com

Denise Coburn (bio)
416-369-9216
dcoburn@tticanada.com

Peter Crone
416-613-9109
peter@cronetravel.ca

Cindy Ducasse (bio)
416-369-3216
cducasse@tticanada.com

Marion Duffner (bio)
416-369-3264
mduffner@tticanada.com

Rosemary Durham
416-646-4384
rdurham@tticanada.com

Susan Edwards
902-401-7802
sedwards@tticanada.com

 

Eva Fontana (bio)
604-202-8768
eva.fontana@tticanada.com

Diana Gordon
289-217-9535
dgordon@tticanada.com

Marie France Gravel (bio)
647-269-1929
mfgravel@tticanada.com

Jackie Grieve (bio)
604-629-4852
jackie.grieve@tticanada.com

Willa Griffin
647-588-5365
wgriffin@tticanada.com

Andrea Hay (bio)
416-347-8727
ahay@tticanada.com

Resi Hoglander (bio)
778-871-8988
rhoglander@tticanada.com

Alyssa Jimenez (bio)
604-568-8514
ajimenez@tticanada.com
 
Wendy Jimenez (bio)
604-568-3369
wjimenez@tticanada.com

Ian Kershaw
647-330-7152
ian@rogerkershaw.com

Roger Kershaw (bio)
416-786-5449
info@rogerkershaw.com

Jim Lingerfelt
416-786-5449
jlingerfelt@tticanada.com

Ingrid Lobo (bio)
416-369-1750
ilobo@tticanada.com

Stephen Lock (bio)
604-620-4851
stephen.lock@tticanada.com

 

Shane Maddaford (bio)
604-568-4633
shane.maddaford@
fernwehtrvl.com

Kim Martin
416-787-9349
kim@goluxetravel.com

Jonathan McCready
905-474-3784
jonathan@
teammccready.com

J. Laughie Miller
416-646-4379
lmiller@tticanada.com

Linda Montemarano (bio)
905-303-1993
lmontemarano@
tticanada.com

Doug Musgrave
416-646-4372
dmusgrave@tticanada.com

Sonya Orr (bio)
604-629-4853
sonya.orr@tticanada.com

Francine Prud’homme
514-824-9496
fprudhomme@tticanada.com

Brenda Rowsell (bio)
519-856-0690
browsell@tticanada.com

Melissa Sarracini (bio)
905-783-1316
msarracini@tticanada.com

Lisa Rozon Schick (bio)
416-519-0829
lschick@tticanada.com

Erica Tu (bio)
905-483-7792
etu@tticanada.com

Jenny Vaginshtein
905-770-6819
jennyv@rogers.com

Susan Vandendam (bio)
416-369-3217
svandendam@tticanada.com


Finance

Mike Andrade
416-646-4386
mandrade@tticanada.com

Chris Senior, CPA, CMA
Director, Finance
416-369-1758
csenior@tticanada.com

Jessica Yu
416-369-1712
jyu@tticanada.com


Support

Steve Dicketts
416-369-3253
sdicketts@tticanada.com

Danielle Duhamel
National Manager, Operations & Support
416-369-1753
dduhamel@tticanada.com

Isabell Goudey
Manager, Client Reporting
902-752-4348
igoudey@tticanada.com

Janet Guest
416-369-1750 Ext. 4258
jguest@tticanada.com

Patsy Ramey
416-369-3265
pramey@tticanada.com

Robert Tai
Manager, The Circle
416-369-1936
rtai@tticanada.com


Marketing & HUMAN RESOURCES

Anny Vasiliou
Executive Manager
416-369-3260
avasiliou@tticanada.com