Our Advisors

Alicia Thompson (bio)
416-369-3268
athompson@tticanada.com

Alyssa Jimenez (bio)
604-568-8514
ajimenez@tticanada.com

Brenda Rowsell (bio)
519-856-0690
browsell@tticanada.com

Brian Curley
416-646-4380
bcurley@tticanada.com

Caron Lusk
416-613-9109
clusk@tticanada.com

Catharine Wright (bio)
604-568-4427
cwright@tticanada.com

Cindy Ducasse (bio)
416-369-3216
cducasse@tticanada.com

Clara Castaneda (bio)
604-568-0062
ccastaneda@tticanada.com

Christine Liao
403-990-6204
cliao@tticanada.com

Craig Sollitt
587-33-1699
csollitt@tticanada.com

Dane Joseph (bio)
416-369-3263
djoseph@tticanada.com

Daniel Krupnik
646-757-1114
dkrupnik@tticanada.com

Deborah Hickey (bio)
647-355-2328
dhickey@tticanada.com

Denise Coburn (bio)
416-369-9216
dcoburn@tticanada.com

Diana Gordon
289-217-9535
dgordon@tticanada.com

Donna Black (bio)
905-824-2165
dblack@tticanada.com

Erica Tu (bio)
905-483-7792
etu@tticanada.com

Eva Fontana (bio)
604-202-8768
eva.fontana@tticanada.com

Francine Prud’homme
514-824-9496
fprudhomme@tticanada.com

Glenna Ritchie (bio)
705-795-9442
gritchie@tticanada.com

Gordon Jones
647.285.0709
gjones@tticanada.com

Havina Homi (bio)
hhomi@tticanada.com

Helen Caulfield
416-463-0002
hcaulfield@tticanada.com

Ingrid Lobo (bio)
416-369-1750
ilobo@tticanada.com

J.Laughie Miller
416-646-4379
lmiller@tticanada.com

Jackie Grieve (bio)
604-629-4852
jackie.grieve@tticanada.com

Jenny Vaginshtein
905-770-6819
jvaginshtein@tticanada.com

Jill O’May
416-369-1750 ext. 4302
jomay@tticanada.com

John Gravel
416-616-4372
jgravel@tticanada.com

John Sheehy (bio)
416-369-1750 ext. 4260
jsheehy@tticanada.com

Karen Marquardt-Wyers (bio)
905-328-9478
kwyers@tticanada.com

Kelly Simpson
416-369-1750 ext. 4215
ksimpson@tticanada.com

Kerry Holland
416-369-1750 ext. 4315
kholland@tticanada.com

Linda Brady
416-484-9531
lmbrady@tticanada.com

Lisa Rozon Schick (bio)
416-519-0829
lschick@tticanada.com

Lois Dellert
647-893-1441
ldellert@tticanada.com

Lori Pereira (bio)
lpereira@tticanada.com

Loralee Santarossa (bio)
416.893.2662
lsantarossa@tticanada.com

Madeleine Virag (bio)
416-369-1756
mvirag@tticanada.com

Mali Borden (bio)
416-454-7393
mborden@tticanada.com

Mary Lach (bio)
416-364-7211
mlach@tticanada.com

Marie France Gravel (bio)
647-269-1929
mfgravel@tticanada.com

Mark Chadwick
604-655-8089
mchadwick@tticanada.com

Merri Ann Allan (bio)
403-453-1517
mannallan@tticanada.com

Michelle Adler
403-453-1517
madler@tticanada.com

Monica Denison (bio)
416-262-0148
mdenison@tticanada.com

Morgan Schick (bio)
647-494-9592
mschick@tticanada.com

Paulette Altilia (bio)
416-369-0421
paltilia@tticanada.com

Peggy Rikihana Ferguson
416-369-1750 ext. 4309
pferguson@tticanada.com

Peter Valentine (bio)
416.369.3252

pvalentine@tticanada.com

Resi Hoglander (bio)
778-871-8988
rhoglander@tticanada.com

Rita Padovan
416-369-1750 ext. 4304
rpadovan@tticanada.com

Rosalba Chiappetta
416-455-2211
rchiappetta@tticanada.com

Rosemary Durham
416-646-4384
rdurham@tticanada.com

Rosemary Newsham
416-369-3212
rnewsham@tticanada.com

Shalini Singh
416-369-1750 ext. 4303
ssingh@tticanada.com

Sonia Capasso (bio)
416-369-1750 ext. 5322
scapasso@tticanada.com

Sonya Orr (bio)
604-629-4853
sonya.orr@tticanada.com

Stephen Lock (bio)
604-629-4851
stephen.lock@tticanada.com

Susan Edwards
902-401-7802
sedwards@tticanada.com

Susan Foster (bio)
416-369-3312
sfoster@tticanada.com

Susan Vandendam (bio)
416-369-3217
svandendam@tticanada.com

Theo Peleva            
604-355-5056                    
theo.peleva@tticanada.com                           

Tim Thorsteinson (bio)
403-818-0022
tthorsteinson@tticanada.com

Tracy Stein (bio)
403-472-2532
tstein@tticanada.com

Wendy Jimenez (bio)
604-568-3369
wjimenez@tticanada.com