About TTI Travel

Since our beginnings in 1967, TTI Travel has grown into one of Canada’s top travel management companies by connecting with our clients on a personal level, ensuring their needs are not just met, but surpassed.

LET'S TALK

 

Leadership Team

Rocky Racco (bio)
CEO
416-369-1757
rracco@tticanada.com

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com

Barb Finn (bio)
VP Leisure , New Talent Development
416.369.3264
bfinn@tticanada.com

Michelle Drover (bio)
VP, Finance and Human Resources
416-369-1758
mdrover@tticanada.com

Business Travel

Business Travel TEAM:
Tel: 416.642.5218
Toll Free: 1.800.630.2242
Email: businesstravel@tticanada.com


 

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com

Maria Capasso
Business Travel Team Manager
416-369-1750 ext. 5321
mcapasso@tticanada.com

Halina Teasdale
Director, Client Services
416-369-1749
hteasdale@tticanada.com


Atelier; Group Travel

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com


Away; Personal Travel

Lucy Vieira (bio)
Vice President, Away & New Talent Development
416-369-1752
lvieira@tticanada.com

Barb Finn (bio)
VP Leisure , New Talent Development
416.369.3264
bfinn@tticanada.com


The Circle; Independent Contractor Program

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com


Circle Support Team

Robert Tai (bio)
416-369-1750 ext. 4231
circlesupportteam@tticanada.com

Carol Cook
416-369-1754
circlesupportteam@tticanada.com

Brian Curley
416-369-1750 ext. 4328
circlesupportteam@tticanada.com


Finance & Human Resources

Michelle Drover
VP, Finance and Human Resources
416-369-1758
mdrover@tticanada.com

Operations

Danielle Duhamel (bio)
Manager, National Operations
416-369-1753
dduhamel@tticanada.com

Patsy Ramey (bio)
416-369-1750 ext.4208
training@tticanada.com