About TTI Travel

Since our beginnings in 1967, TTI Travel has grown into one of Canada’s top travel management companies by connecting with our clients on a personal level, ensuring their needs are not just met, but surpassed.

LET'S TALK

 

Leadership Team

Rocky Racco (bio)
CEO
416-369-1757
rracco@tticanada.com

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com

Lucy Vieira (bio)
Vice President, Away & New Talent Development
416-369-1752
lvieira@tticanada.com


Business Travel

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com

Maria Capasso
Business Travel Team Manager
416 369 1750 ext. 5321
mcapasso@tticanada.com

Halina Teasdale
Director, Client Services
416 369 1750
hteasdale@tticanada.com


Atelier; Group Travel

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com


Away; Personal Travel

Lucy Vieira (bio)
Vice President, Away & New Talent Development
416-369-1752
lvieira@tticanada.com

Ludmila Osovscaia
Advisor Support & Partner Liaison
416-369-3313
losovscaia@tticanada.com


The Circle; Independent Contractor Program

Lucy La Vigna (bio)
Vice President, Travel Services
416-369-3315
llavigna@tticanada.com

Lucy Vieira (bio)
Vice President, Away & New Talent Development
416-369-1752
lvieira@tticanada.com


Marketing and Human Resources

Anny Vasiliou
Executive Manager
416-369-3260
avasiliou@tticanada.com


Circle Support Team

Robert Tai
416 369 1750 ext. 4231
circlesupportteam@tticanada.com

Shaukath Fattah
416 369 1750 ext. 4219
circlesupportteam@tticanada.com

Brian Curley
416 369 1750 ext. 4328
circlesupportteam@tticanada.com


Finance & Administration

Michelle Drover
Controller
416-369-1750 ext. 4223
mdrover@tticanada.com

Danielle Duhamel
Manager, National Operations
416 369 1753
dduhamel@tticanada.com